trai-N-master is Taking A Short Break

short-break-routes

Just a short notice to my readers and followers that I am taking a short break from my model railroading activities. The last few months have been a peak period for me, too many projects running in parallel and one after another. I am also moving on to a new role in the organisation in the next 3 months. There would be a lot of handovers of existing projects, which take priority over model railroading. However, I am not abandoning my germaN160 layout nor this hobby.

See you again next year!

 

Jimmy

One thought on “trai-N-master is Taking A Short Break

Leave a Reply

